CONTACT

To get in touch with a member of the Sing Inside, please email anyone from the list below – we would love to hear from you!

You can also write to us at: Sing Inside, PO Box 75137, London SW9 1EJ.

Maisie Hulbert (maisie@singinside.org)

General inquiries, new prisons or communities, development, funding

Giverny McAndry (giverny@singinside.org)

Research connections, policy, volunteer training

Jonathan Schranz (jonathan@singinside.org)

Musical development and opportunities

Joe Shaw (joe@singinside.org)

Communications and fundraising

Clover Willis (clover@singinside.org)

Prison liaison and volunteering queries

Miriam Shovel (presidentsinginsidecam@gmail.com)

Cambridge specific enquiries

Holly Jackson (holly.jackson@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk)

Oxford specific enquiries

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

To get in touch with a member of Sing Inside, please click here!

Sing Inside

Registered charity no. 1182678

PO Box 75137

London SW9 1EJ

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

CONTACT US:

Maisie Hulbert

Giverny McAndry

Jonathan Schranz

Joe Shaw

Clover Willis